Styrelse

Här nedan ser du vilka som är valda av årsmötet till styrelse i Attraktiva Oskarshamn ek. för.

Ordförande

Johan Forneheim
Mejl: johan.forneheim@haradssparbanken.se

Vice ordförande

Andreas Erlandsson
Mejl: andreas.erlandsson@oskarshamn.se

Kassör

Olle Westerling
Mejl: olle.westerling73@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Mathias Karlsson
Mejl: mathias@upplev.org

Ledamöter

Daniel Stenberg
Mejl: daniel.stenberg@oskarshamn.se

Amanda Liu
Mejl: amanda.liu@scania.com

Jenny Rees
Mejl: jenny.rees@skb.se

Niclas Olsson
mejl: niclas.olsson@monera.se

Thomas Odehn
Mejl: thomas.odehn@saftbatteries.com

Rolf Persson
Mejl: rolf.persson@oskarshamn.se