Styrelse

Här nedan ser du vilka som är valda av årsmötet till styrelse i Attraktiva Oskarshamn ekonomisk förening.

Ordförande

Johan Forneheim
Mejl: johan.forneheim@haradssparbanken.se

Vice ordförande

Andreas Erlandsson
Mejl: andreas.erlandsson@oskarshamn.se

Ledamöter

Amanda Liu
Mejl: amanda.liu@scania.com

Daniel Stenberg
Mejl: daniel.stenberg@oskarshamn.se

Jenny Rees
Mejl: jenny.rees@skb.se

Mathias Karlsson
Mejl: mathias@upplev.org

Niclas Olsson
mejl: niclas.olsson@eterni.se

Rolf Persson
Mejl: rolf.persson@oskarshamn.se

Tomas Engsund
Mejl: Tomas.Engsund@bil.be-ge.se